Office Temporary Closure

Posted 24/03/2020
Written by Robert Parkin
Category COVID-19 HELP

Office Temporary Closure - But we are still working from home

Following government advise we have closed our office and are working from home, We are trying to work as normal as possible but are experiencing a high volume of calls and emails so please bear with us and we will reply as soon as we can.  Please be assured that once the mechanism to claim any support from HMRC to help clients through the coronavirus is available we will be endeavour to implement for you asap.

01709 701116 Unavailable While Working From Home - Email contact details below

We have no central phone line while the office is closed; please email the person you deal with your name and number and we reply asap.  This may be a withheld number when we call so please answer.

General Email: info@parkinsaccountants.co.uk        
Robert Parkin: robert@parkinsaccountants.co.uk
John R Parkin: jrp@parkinsaccountants.co.uk
Luke Aspey: luke@parkinsaccountants.co.uk
Kate Parkin: kate@parkinsaccountants.co.uk
Tony Parkin (Payroll): tony@parkinsaccountants.co.uk
Helen Marson (Payroll): helen@parkinsaccountants.co.uk
Angela Parr: angela@parkinsaccountants.co.uk
Sam Steel: sam@parkinsaccountants.co.uk
Lizzie Trask: lizzie@parkinsaccountants.co.uk
Charlenne Cobb: charlenne@parkinsaccountants.co.uk
 

Comments

There are no comments

Post a comment